fb14f11645 · spotify: update to 1.2.96, adopt. · Updated 2026-08-26 16:00:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?